Millennials...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Millennials...

My definition of a "millennial" is a spoiled brat that expects everything to be given to them without having to work for it. I believe most of them were products of how their parents raised them, in most cases, and what is actually taught when they go to college. Thank God my dad fired me from our family business after high school, for being lazy, and made me go learn how to work. These protesters don't have to wake up to go to work tomorrow, and I am thankful that they are worried that their handouts are probably going to start dissapearing soon Btw my BIL is one of them

Edit: I don't think my in-laws were what made my BIL this way... but more so college and the people he surrounded himself with. Just in case they read this lol
    Last edited by UncleBubba; 11-09-2016, 09:44 PM.

Technically I am a millennial by definition. I was kicked out of my parents house at 17 when I graduated hs. It ****** me off more than anything to see people associated with my generation as one of he biggest hand out generations around. I was raised with the idea that if you want something, work for it.

Too many silver spoon, everyone gets a trophy kids these days

Comment

That about sums it up.

Comment

Originally posted by hooligan View Post
        Technically I am a millennial by definition. I was kicked out of my parents house at 17 when I graduated hs. It ****** me off more than anything to see people associated with my generation as one of he biggest hand out generations around. I was raised with the idea that if you want something, work for it.

Too many silver spoon, everyone gets a trophy kids these days

I'm also a "millennial", and it irritates the hell out of me when I get lumped in with with that crowd. I work hard, and I earn what I have.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Yep. It's disgusting to see the me generation.

Comment