ATTN: All TBoT members!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

ATTN: All TBoT members!

Well, I have taken on the position of newsletter editor for the Traditional Bowhunters of Texas. I just completed the 1st Quarter, 2011 newsletter and it should be in the mail very soon to all members. I am new at this and think I did OK on this one, but know there is room for improvement and hope I get better with experience.

Here is where all you TBoT members come into play. For me to put together an enjoyable, informative newsletter, I need content. When you partake in a traditional archery related event or whenever you take an animal with your trad bows,please take some pictures. After the fun is over take a minute to send me a picture or two with a brief description and I will include them in the next newsletter.

Also, if the event was somehow special to you, please write a story for the newsletter so everybody can read about it and I will include that in the next newsletter.

I know a lot of stuff gets posted up and written about here on TBH, and that is a great thing. I am on this site almost every day. But please try to remember your TBoT bretheren also and send me some pics and stories to put in the future newsletters.

You can send any info for the newsletter to jbischoffberger@yahoo.com.

Thank you in advance,

Bisch

P.S. - I need to ad: If you are not a member of TBoT and you shoot traditional, please join. Here is a link to the TBoT website: http://www.tbot.org/

Here is a link to a membership form: http://www.tbot.org/documents/tbot_m...ip_renewal.pdf
    Last edited by Bisch; 04-05-2011, 08:13 AM.

Cool.. I'll try to remember

Comment

Looking forward to the newsletter and Thanks for volunteering Bisch!

Comment

Tbot editor

After recieving my letter you must know how bad we needed you ! Thanks Bud Murphy ,

See you at Hill Country .

Comment