Ballistics App??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Ballistics App??

I haven't opened my Strolok in forever. It's gone now. What's the best ballistics app out there now? Need to get my gun dialed for a mule deer hunt in November. (If I get drawn otherwise an elk hunt)

I use Ballistic: Advanced Edition​. Am generally pleased with it.

Comment

I've been using Geoballistics for several years and like the format better than most of the others i've tried.

Comment

I too use Ballistic AE

Comment

Ballistic AE for me also.

Comment

I switched over to the Hornady app when Strelok dropped off. I use Geoballistics on occasion as well.

Comment

What do y'all mean Strelok is gone? I'm still using it, do I need to switch?

Comment

Originally posted by justletmein View Post
                If you still have it you can keep using it. Otherwise it's been blocked by the gov because the creator is russian... sanctions on arms dealers etc.

Don't mind the hornaday app for what i do with it. Lapua has some cool features but not user friendly in my eyes. Haven't wanted to spend the money on applied ballistics for the phone but works great on the kestrals I've used at prs matches

Comment

I lost it because my phone offloaded apps that weren’t in use after a certain amount of time. When I tried to reload it, the app was no longer available.

Comment