Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CBS BASH on Trump...Sissy Repubs Running!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

CBS BASH on Trump...Sissy Repubs Running!

JUST watched good ole' Scott Pelly, TTU Grad and embarrassed here, report as usual all the TRUMP c..p he could on those "Patriot" Republican's running to the left!

Always liked the Bush POTUS but if they are turning to the Demo's...and IMO if they DON'T stay true to their party they are.....

I just want to SCREAM WAKE UP....if you don't like Trump, then what is your alternative...Libertarian, TOO late this election!

So go ahead and vote or DON'T vote and let Hillary be the next President.

All I have to say is those of us who are SICK AND TIRED OF THE TYPICAL BS will stand up and say enough! Yep, I'm a Tech grad and proud of it, but obviously I'm not intelligent enough to realize what some are seeing....wow, amazed....."Come on Man!"
    Attached Files

A lot of us tried to tell the Trump supporters that a lot of the conservative base would not vote for Trump if he is nominated. They did not want to listen, and now they are trying to make us out to be unpatriotic.

No thanks. He is your candidate. You vote for him.

Comment

Originally posted by kumathebear View Post
      and IMO if they DON'T stay true to their party they are.....
      Kinda like Trump?

Comment

Republicans running to the left? I'm confused.

The Republicans don't like Trump because he SO FAR LEFT.

And yes, I'll suffer through Hillary before I let that left-wing liar represent the GOP as president.

Comment

Originally posted by flatlander View Post
          Republicans running to the left? I'm confused.

The Republicans don't like Trump because he SO FAR LEFT.

And yes, I'll suffer through Hillary before I let that left-wing liar represent the GOP as president.
          You are going to give up a heck of a lot of your freedoms, guaranteed, if that criminal wearing burlap woman gets elected.