Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Spike?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Spike?

    Can I use my one un branched antler tag on him?
    Attached Files

    #2
    Dang I bet he took the competition out!!!

    Comment


      #3
      Unicorn!

      Comment


        #4
        Welllllll you wouldnt be lying

        Comment


          #5
          Lol, I would assume you could, but I'd be calling a GW on that one for sure.

          Comment


            #6
            Now, that is something that I have never seen

            Comment


              #7
              I would love to know the answer to that question. What a great buck.

              Comment


                #8
                Awesome buck!

                Comment


                  #9
                  Really cool! Would have to shoulder mount that dude.

                  Comment


                    #10
                    Very interesting!

                    Comment


                      #11
                      You might need an exorcism!

                      Comment


                        #12
                        Wild looking for sure

                        Comment


                          #13
                          The rule in the book says one unbranched antler. Doesn't say where it has to come from. I would be willing to bet if you ask multiple game wardens, one would say yes. I probably wouldn't take that chance.

                          Comment


                            #14
                            Something doesn't look right with that unicorn

                            Comment


                              #15
                              Originally posted by RMW View Post
                              Something doesn't look right with that unicorn
                              Yep

                              Comment

                              Working...